Organization Committee

The Organization Committee focuses on three goals: program promotion, fundraising, and volunteer development.


Chairperson:  Eric Duffield


Committee Members: Cheryl Bielema and Lois Truelson


Glacial Golf Committee: Missy Towery, Chair; Owners and Staff of American Legion, Brew N Cue, Elks Lodge, Jack's, Moore's Pub, Official Time Out, and White Oaks


Art on Main Committee: Cheryl Bielema and Eric Duffield, Co-Chairs; Jeannie Arndt, Gayle Blodgett, Janis Blout, Catherine Calvert, Mary Ellen Carver, Dennis Crawford, Bill Kuhn, Judy Leitze, Larry Nelson, Sally Pletz, Kelvin Sampson, Dana Smith, Julie Wasson, and Amanda Woodruff