SRPED Staff & Board of Directors

SRPED is governed by a Board of Directors representing business owners, City and County governments, community leaders, financial and educational institutions, agriculture and healthcare, as well as other private citizens.


Executive Director
Cole McDaniel

Director of Marketing & Tourism/Executive Assistant
Amanda Woodruff

SRPED Board of Directors


Jed Rhoades
Rhoades Real Estate & Land Auction Services, Inc.

Vice President
Susan Miller
MidAmerica National Bank

Curt Oldfield
President, Spoon River College

Todd Fletcher
Shelter Insurance Agency

Board Members

Tad DeRenzy
Canton Union School District #66

Holly Henline
Graham Health Systems

Nate Herman
Giant Goose Ranch

Michelle Howe
Western Illinois University

Chris Jump
Davis & Campbell, LLC

Todd Miller
Camille’s of Canton

Sarah Keefer
Keefer Financial, LLC

Ex-Officio Members

Kent McDowell
City of Canton

Clint Drury
West Central Illinois Building Trades Council

Tony Rolando
Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity

Statement on Equal Opportunity

The Spoon River Partnership for Economic Development is an equal opportunity provider. The Spoon River Partnership for Economic Development does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations.  

The Spoon River Partnership for Economic Development does not discriminate in admission, access to, treatment or employment in programs or activities on the basis of a handicap in violation of section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act.